Frequently Asked Questions – Sensory Awareness Coaching
When will I receive access to the coaching?
We aim to send access coupons within 48 hours of purchase. This is typically within 24 hours on weekdays.
How frequently do the coaching sessions occur?
- At minimum there are four coaching sessions a month
- As the community grows, more sessions will be added
How many sessions can I attend?
- It is recommended you attend the sessions that are relevant to you, this will usually be two a month
- You can drop into the sessions when ever you have a question
- You can watch the deep dives archive when ever suits you
How long do I have access to the content?
Once enrolled you will have twelve months’ access to the course content and the coaching community.
Do I have to complete Level 1 & 2 before joining a group coaching call?
Yes, it is highly recommended. This means that Kim can take a deeper dive with you into your question. Kim wants you to get the most out of the coaching as possible.
Is there a completion certificate?
Kim will send brief minutes of the coaching sessions which you can add to your CPD portfolio. There are certificates for the main training (Levels 1-3) but there are not individual certificates for the coaching.
Can I upgrade to coaching after completing Level 2 or 3
Yes, you can upgrade when it suits you. The upgrade is a membership option rather than a one-off purchase.
How much does the training cost in a different currency?
You can use xe.com to convert UK£ into your own currency. Your bank will likely charge a small fee as it will class as an international transaction. Exchange rates constantly change so we advise that you check the rates when you are purchasing.
Can I cancel the membership?
The coaching is a rolling 12 month membership. You can cancel your renewal at any time by emailing email@example.com. It helps me if you include your purchase receipt, the subject line of the receipt will be ‘Your receipt from GriffinOT Ltd’ if you search your emails.
You will have continued access to the coaching until your subscription is due to renew, but you will not be charged for another year. Your access will expire at this time.
There is no refund for part months which have not been used.
We will send an access code or upgrade your account within 48 hours of payment.
You can cancel your membership at anytime through the year and it will not renew.